Review: Shocking Facts About SizeGenetics Extender Exposed

19
44328

SizeGenetics package

PRODUCT OVERVIEW
sizegenetics

Product name: SizeGenetics
Producing company: Permenda LTD
Price: From $199.95
Official website: http://sizegenetics.com
Alternative products: Jes ExtenderMale Edge & Phalllosan Forte

I honestly believe that SizeGenetics is one of the best extenders on the market these days and is definitely worth its higher price. With various packages and 6-month money back guarantee you have nothing to worry about.
ATTENTION! If You Are Expecting 5″ Gains Overnight, Then You Will Be Wasting Your Energy & Money With This Product!!!
LAST UPDATE: JULY 2017

If you want to add a couple of inches to your penis size, then SizeGenetics (SG) is the right choice for you. Although it will take some time, regular traction should gradually add to your length in the end.

These claims have been supported even by scientific studies (see below).

In this review, you will find everything you have to know about this brand of extender – even sources of before and after images as well as awesome tips to increase your size.

THIS ARTICLE INCLUDES (TOC)

  1. THE SCIENCE OF PERMANENT GROWTH
  2. INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMFORTABLE SET UP
  3. USER FEEDBACK FOR SIZEGENETICS
  4. HOW TO SPOT FAKE USER REVIEWS
  5. BEFORE & AFTER IMAGES
  6. OFFICIAL GUARANTEE & WARRANTY
  7. PRODUCT PRICE & SHIPPING
  8. FINAL VERDICT: ONE OF THE MOST COMFORTABLE OPTIONS
  9. FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs)

THE SCIENCE OF PERMANENT GROWTH

black box of sizegenetics device

Guys all around the world are interested in adding inches to their size. Luckily, with the SizeGenetics device, they can do so permanently. However, very few actually know the science behind the success of traction based enlargement.

There are four core principles that this product is based on:

  1. Traction – The main role is played by the traction, because it gives the opportunity for your tissue cells (found within your phallus) to expand and grow, creating a series of gaps and tears.
  2. Cell division – Once those gaps have been created, the process of division of cells will take over to divide and then multiply to a level in which your shaft will grow along with the chambers within your “little buddy”.
  3. Higher capacity – Since your little buddy will now be able to hold even more blood than before, it should be able to grow in size and stay that way permanently.
  4. Extension of ligaments – There have been quite a few studies that have proven that SG is effective at extending the ligaments connecting your shaft to a pubic bone, making your flaccid member hang lower!

Although this process is gradual and takes a lot of time, it really works, and thousands of guys enjoy the higher self-esteem that comes with larger size. Just see the conclusions of research studies below.

SizeGenetics is actually a very comfortable extender to use! This is the reason people can wear it for several hours – even throughout the day when they are at work or running their errands.

“At 6-month follow-up, a mean gain of 1.7 ± 0.8, 1.3 ± 0.4, and 1.2 ± 0.4 cm was noted for the flaccid, stretched, and erected penile lengths, respectively (all P values < 0.001). During the off treatment period, there were no significant changes in penile lengths. No effect on penile girth was observed. Patient satisfaction survey revealed modest satisfaction. From 13 patients with mild baseline erectile dysfunction, nine patients reported normal erectile function after 9 months. […] Penile extender as a minimally invasive technique is safe and provides modest benefits and patient satisfaction.”

Nowroozi, M.R., et al. (2015). “Applying extender devices in patients with penile dysmorphophobia: assessment of tolerability, efficacy, and impact on erectile function“, in The Journal of Sexual Medicine. Vol. 12(5). Pp. 1242-7.

“The PTT is a novel modality that requires a great deal of patient compliance and determination. Early evidence suggests that selected cases of PD may benefit from a conservative approach with PTT, resulting in increased penile length and reduction of penile deformity. The greater improvements in penile length and curvature in the Levine study (0.5–2 cm gain in penile length and 33% mean reduction in EPC) compared with the Gontero study (1.3 cm gain in penile length and 13% mean reduction in EPC) may be in part because some patients have more acute disease or greater EPC (Gontero study excluded patients with curvature greater than 50°) and the absence of calcified Peyronie’s plaque may respond better to PTT. It has been claimed that PTT can increase the penile girth through soft tissue cellular proliferation and growth in a multiplanar fashion from chronic traction.

Chung, E., & Brock, G. (2013). “Penile traction therapy and Peyronie’s disease: a state of art review of the current literature“, in Therapeutic Advances in Urology. Vol. 5(1). Pp. 59–65.

“Twenty-three cases with a mean age of 26.5 ± 8.1 years entered the study. The mean flaccid penile length increased from 8.8 ± 1.2 cm to 10.1 ± 1.2 cm and 10.5 ± 1.2 cm, respectively, in the first and third months of follow-up, which was statistically significant (P < 0.05). Mean stretched penile length also significantly increased from 11.5 ± 1.0 cm to, respectively, 12.4 ± 1.3 cm and 13.2 ± 1.4 cm during the first and second follow-up (P < 0.05). No significant difference was found regarding proximal penile girth. However, it was not the same regarding the circumference of the glans penis (9.3 ± 0.86 cm vs. 8.8 ± 0.66 cm, P < 0.05). […] Our findings supported the efficacy of the device in increasing penile length. Our result also suggested the possibility of glans penis girth enhancement using penile extender. Performing more studies is recommended.”

Nikoobakht, M., et al. (2011). “Effect of penile-extender device in increasing penile size in men with shortened penis: preliminary results“, in The Journal of Sexual Medicine. Vol. 8(11). Pp. 3188-92.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMFORTABLE SET UP

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZHAxwC5_U1o

Although it may seem that putting this device onto your penis is a job for a professional, it is actually very easy to do.

Just follow these tips and you will be good to go:

  1. Carefully put your white base ring ( the part with elongation bars) on your penis
  2. Set the length of your elongations bars at least 1cm longer than the maximal stretched length of your flaccid penis
  3. Press the front head piece of your SizeGenetics device onto elongation bars
  4. Place the head of your penis into this piece of device
  5. Tighten the rubber strap to make it hold firmly against your penis with its lip right under your glans
  6. Make micro-adjustments on your bars to increase the tension (NOT RECOMMENDED DURING FIRST FEW WEEKS)

According to several studies (like the one mentioned here) you can achieve the very best outcomes when using any penis extender for up to 5 hours on a daily basis. However, you should take it down every hour or two for 10-15 minutes to restore blood flow.

USER FEEDBACK FOR SIZEGENETICS

man with erection issues

All these user testimonials and feedback are collected from other online websites. Therefore, I can not ensure their validity. Please take these with a grain of salt.

Surprisingly, as I was browsing the internet, I found out that a majority of customers who have purchased this device have had nothing but great things to say about it!

Mostly, they have pointed out these benefits:

  • User friendliness
  • High effectiveness in size gains
  • Surprising comfort levels
  • Better sexual performance
  • Stronger orgasms

There is quite a number of users who have not been happy for one reason or another, but the overabundance of satisfied individuals I was able to find on the internet indicate that SizeGenetics is definitely one of those extenders that you will love to have!

FEEDBACK:

“Only managed 2.5 hours as I felt a burning sensation in the shaft after a while. It might have been from the memory foam and wrap as it was sore and super sensitive when I took it off. After taking 30 minutes I can probably wear it for another 2 hours but I’ll call it a day.”

“The included DVD said that the SG can parallel activities such as jelqing which I thought was a bit of a stretch. I used the Bathmate for 10 minutes afterward to get the blood flowing and the pump and feeling was similar to my first use! The pump pressure was very strong and my penis felt very worn out similar to a great jelq session. Guess it does what it claims to.”

– User feedback from J1L left on MattersofSize.com (last seen July 28, 2017)

“I added about 2cm using an extender similar to SG – in fact, I used two high-quality extenders towards the end. Personally, I think they work. But you have to take a great deal of care with them so that they do not cut off blood supply to the head. I don’t have experience with the SG system, but looking at it I think it is quite similar to one of the types I was using.”

“I’m glad to see there is now a support representative on the gym for rod based extenders. I have to say that the push rod systems really do get a stretch happening. But they are certainly not set and forget.”

– User feedback from Banana Bender left on PEGym.com (last seen July 28, 2017)

“I gained little over a half an inch within the first 6 months but then dont think gained anything in the 3 months after that. I just couldn’t keep up with that schedule, to keep working your dick for so much time everyday is difficult. But I still do the bathmate and sizegenetics atleast thrice a day for a bit because it definitely improves erection quality in a pretty serious way! I would urge all to do these exercises.

– User feedback from Axe left on PharmacyForums.org (last seen July 28, 2017)

“I wear my extender at work. I am the exception and not the rule I suppose. At my job, I am required to wear fire resistant bibs which, thankfully, are very loose fitting. I simply wear sweatpants under my bibs, tuck those into my boots and off I go! I do one and a half to two hour sessions, depending on comfort, with fifteen to thirty minute breaks between each for a total time in the extender of six to eight hours. I have only slipped the noose maybe a couple of times and it simply falls into my boot.”

“The problem will be when I get killed or injured on the job and they find this medieval looking contraption on my dick! My job is very active. I climb ladders, ladder racks, walk, bend and lift. Actually, the most difficult thing for me while extended is getting in and out of my work vehicle.”

– User feedback from 9_in_richard left on ThundersPlace.org (last seen July 28, 2017)

As long as you follow the instructions provided and have realistic expectations, you will be able to get exactly what you want from this worthwhile investment over a longer time period!

SIZEGENETICS OFFICIAL VIDEO (USA)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JG09Uw3Bbbk
EXPECT VERY SLOW GROWTH:

A general rule of thumb is as follows – you could experience a one-inch growth for every 1000 hours you wear any penis extender. So, with 5-8 wearing hours per day, you could expect 1-inch growth in 125-200 days (4-7 months). However, gains will be individual and unique for each person.

HOW TO SPOT FAKE USER REVIEWS

It is not unusual that many unethical companies in the market for male enhancement pay for fake user testimonials to promote their products. That is why you need to be critical when assessing user testimonials.

Luckily, fake ones have usually at least few things in common:

  • These are extremely positive promising huge (often unrealistic) gains
  • These often state that their results were achieved very quickly
  • If going through user reviews on Amazon, ignore those that are not marked as “Verified Purchase”

Just keep in mind that you always need to take extremely positive claims with a grain of salt (even if these are genuine). It is better to be safe than sorry.

BEFORE & AFTER IMAGES

Click on the image to see user results with before & after images on the official product website.

OFFICIAL GUARANTEE & WARRANTY

money back guarantee

Right now, the easiest way for you to get real SizeGenetics penis extender is online through the official website or through select authorized dealers worldwide. However, just a quick google search will provide you with a lot of websites that offer this device as well.

But can you trust these sites that they will send you a real product (and not a fake one)?

That is why I recommend buying any product from the official product website (SizeGenetics.com) if you want to be 100% sure you will not get scammed.

Below I made a screenshot how it should look like:

sizegenetics official website

(Image was taken on July 28, 2017)

Another advantage of making a purchase on the official website is that your product comes with a conditional, 6-month, 200% money-back guarantee.

Here are details of official guarantee policy (taken from this page on July 28, 2017):

“Simply use your SizeGenetics™ device for 120 consecutive days (4 months). In the highly unlikely event that you don’t see any increase in the size of your penis (or improvement in the curvature of your penis if using the device to treat Peyronie’s/bent penis syndrome), get in touch with us within 6 months of receiving your device to request your refund. Why do you need to use your device for 4 months? While many of our customers begin to see gains within the very first few weeks, the speed of results varies from person to person. By using the SizeGenetics™ device daily for 4 months, you’ll be allowing sufficient time for the device to work for you.”

However, you have to fulfill certain conditions in order to become eligible for a money back guarantee (quote taken on July 28, 2017):

“To qualify for a refund, we will need to see the following documentation as evidence that you have used your SizeGenetics™ device in accordance with the instructions:”

“A before photograph and an after photograph of your penis next to a measuring device such as a tape measure or ruler (you must be wearing your SizeGenetics™ device in each photo, and the average traction of the device must be visible).” 

“A diary/log detailing the days and the number of hours you have used your SizeGenetics™ device throughout the four months, including the amount of traction used each time. To qualify for a refund you must have used the device for at least 5 hours daily, at a minimum of 1200g traction, for at least 4 months.”

“To request your refund, simply email your request along with the above supporting documents to [email protected].”

“Please note: Every SizeGenetics™ device is disinfected and delivered to you in a sealed plastic bag. Once this bag is opened, your device cannot be returned or refunded unless you are requesting a refund under our money back guarantee terms above.”

With regards to privacy of your purchase, you will get your SizeGenetics device in a plain brown package. Just see for yourself what they say about privacy (quote was taken from official product homepage on July 28, 2017):

“Delivery is fast and 100% discreet, shipped from the distribution office nearest to you. […] In addition, all packaging will be discreet so NO-ONE will know what it is. Because the last thing you want is for someone to know you’ve just ordered a penis enlargement device. But with discreet shipping AND billing, even if someone else takes delivery of your parcel or sees your billing statement, NO-ONE BUT YOU will ever know what you’ve purchased!”

I have to say that 6-month (180-day) money back guarantee is excellent and customer-friendly. Even though you need to provide a lot of materials and track your progress daily to become eligible for a refund, it is one of the best guarantees in this market.

PRODUCT PRICE & SHIPPING

As far as price and packages go, the official website offers several main options for you to choose from, ranging from the device only to complex comfort package.

At the time of updating this article (July 28, 2017) official website offered following options for you to choose from.

What is more, you can choose from a wide selection of spare parts in case you damage any. The shipping is worldwide, discreet and will cost you between $15.00 – $19.00 (last checked price – July 28, 2017).

list of Vacuuum based pumps

Ultimate Guide to the Best Penis Pumps: Do They Work?

Are you looking for a way to enlarge your willy? Are you playing with an idea of using penis pumps? Do you think they are...

FINAL VERDICT: ONE OF THE MOST COMFORTABLE OPTIONS

sizegenetics
ADVANTAGES

INTERNATIONALLY KNOWN BRAND

HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS

MEDICAL DEVICE (TYPE-1)

SUPPORTED BY CLINICAL STUDY

SLOW, GRADUAL & PERMANENT PENIS ENLARGEMENT

HELPFUL SUPPORT SYSTEM

COMFORTABLE TO WEAR LONG-TERM

DISADVANTAGES

EXPENSIVE

CAN´T URINATE WHILE WEARING IT

YOU NEED TO WEAR IT SEVERAL HOURS A DAY

VARIOUS RESULTS & GAINS

TAKES VERY LONG TIME TO SEE RESULTS

NEED TO TAKE IT DOWN EVERY HOUR OR TWO FOR 10-15 MINUTES

Click here to make your purchase on official website SizeGenetics.com
FINAL VERDICT:

After analyzing this device, I have to say that SizeGenetics is definitely a durable extender that is made out of high-quality materials. I am impressed by the perfection with which was this device created.

I was surprised to discover how comfortable it is to wear it during the day.

I was expecting a lot of customers reporting significant discomfort, but I could not find any. However, you need to get accustomed to the stretching sensations first.

I honestly believe that SizeGenetics is one of the best extenders on the market these days and is definitely worth its price. With various packages and 6-month money back guarantee you have nothing to worry about.

ALTERNATIVE PRODUCTS

Jes Extender, Male Edge & Phalllosan Forte

best penis extenders

Top Penis Extenders – Do These 7 Devices Really Work?

HEY! DO NOT Buy Any Product until you read My REVIEW based on Real & Fully Researched Information! Photos, Tricks and Pros & Cons...

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs)

SizeGenetics faq

FAQ #1: HELP, I NEED TO PEE! DO I HAVE TO REMOVE THIS DEVICE?

YES, YOU ALWAYS HAVE TO TAKE IT DOWN! DO NOT URINATE WHILE WEARING ANY EXTENDER DEVICE!

Guys, never try to pee while wearing any penis extender. This will always cause damage to your penile tissue. Because the strap will wrap around your glans, it will clamp down on your urethra as well.

While this is not painful per se if you try to pee with clamped urethra you will experience a lot of pain. Therefore, always remove your stretching device when you are going to a bathroom to pee.

FAQ #2: I NEED TO INCREASE MY GIRTH. WILL SIZEGENETICS HELP ME WITH THAT?

Sadly, this device will not significantly help you with boosting your girth. Because it is based on stretching your penis, it will add mainly to your length.

If you want to add girth, you should incorporate water based penis pumps such as Bathmate or Penomet and jelqing exercises to your routine.

FAQ #3: WILL THE USE OF THIS PENIS EXTENDER BE PAINFUL?

You should not feel any pain or discomfort when wearing the SizeGenetics device as it is one of the most comfortable models on the market.

Even after wearing it for several hours there should be no pain at all. Therefore, if you experience any, remove this product and check the manual if you have not made any mistake setting it up.

FAQ #4: WILL I BE ABLE TO USE THIS DEVICE EVEN IF I SUFFER FROM A SEVERE CASE OF MICROPENIS?

Although there are no maximal or minimal sizes specified by the official company, from what I was able to learn until now I can say that it works best for men of sizes that are around the national average (5.0-5.5 inches erect).

There is a much more effective option on the market for guys with very little length.

So if you are significantly below the average (for more on accurately measuring yourself consult this guide) then go for a Phallosan Forte extender.

FAQ #5: HOW LONG CAN I WEAR SIZEGENETICS?

There is a lot of controversial information available on the internet right now with regards to using penis extenders. Some of it in the hands of beginners can be dangerous to their health.

Luckily, there are some general rules you need to follow:

  • The one-hour uninterrupted sessions work best for not injuring yourself
  • Take 10-15 minutes break between each session to restore your blood flow
  • Massage your penis and do some jelqing during this rest period
  • Repeat this at least six times each day
  • Do this daily for 3-4 months to see the best results

Many experts say that wearing any penis extender below eight 1-hour intervals a day will not deliver much growth. Therefore, be prepared to wear it often.

Hey folks! My pen name is James Buzinko (a.k.a. Stallion) and I want to make this THE GREATEST place for every guy to master the arts of love, dating and attraction! I am young, free and my motto is "Carpe Diem".