XtraSize Review: Ingredients, Results & Side-Effects Exposed

2
35228

xtrasize bottle mobile

xtrasize bottle

At the time of writing this review, the official website of XtraSize claimed that these pills offer you the benefit of growing 3 inches in just six months. From my experience in the field of penis enlargement, such gains are very rare (although not unrealistic) and require a lot of dedication and a proper penis enlargement routine.

That is why I consider this to be a very bold statement.

While you may not experience this massive growth immediately, even a 1-inch increase is almost 20% bigger for the average male as the average size is 5.5” in length.

But you know what guys think:

The longer you are, the more pleasure you and your partner will experience. Actually, this is valid only to a certain point (something over 7-8″ in length). Anything bigger will cause more problems during sex than pleasure.

Can XtraSize increase your penis size? Are those bold claims based on anything solid? Let’s find out more in my in-depth review below.

BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT XTRASIZE

xtrasize basic info mobile

xtrasize basic info

COMPANY BEHIND THIS PRODUCT

This product is manufactured by a company called “Vitalinv Limited S.K.A.”. Sadly, I was not able to discover any detailed information related to this company, just the fact that it is based in Radom, Poland.

If you have any more information about this company please let me know in the comments section below this article. Don’t get me wrong, I am not saying that this is an unknown company that is new in the field of male enhancement.

I just wasn’t able to find any detailed info on it.

THE WAY XTRASIZE WORKS

According to the claims on the official product website, the main purpose of XtraSize is to improve blood flow in your body, rejuvenate absorbency, and improve the health and size of your corpora cavernosa.

The manufacturer claims that all you have to do is to take just one pill a day to make XtraSize enlarge your penis (quote taken from this page on November 26, 2018):

“Even in men with healthy erectile function, greater absorbency of the corpora cavernosa can lengthen and thicken your penis and strengthen your erections.”

“All you have to do is to take one pill of XtraSize after your every morning meal. You will be able to experience the first effects in a form of stronger erections and extended love-making just after a few weeks of taking the supplement. Continue the treatment to gradually lengthen your penis. You will add 1 inch to your penis after 1 month and even 3 inches after 6 months of using XtraSize.”

According to official claims of the manufacturer, these are long-lasting results. Once you’ve reached your desired length or have hit a plateau where you won’t grow any longer, you can scale back dosage to just one pill per week.

I have to say that these claims made on the official product website (XtraSize.com) are quite bold. Gaining anywhere between 1-3 inches in half a year period by taking just a single pill seems too good to be true.

I can’t find any research studies confirming these claims.

Sure, these pills may significantly improve the quality of your erections but I highly doubt that they will add such gains to the maximal size of your erection.

Sadly, I personally have not tried any pills that would increase my penis size on their own. Usually, you need to follow a complex routine that includes several penis enlargement exercises and extenders as well.

This is the only way you can expect some permanent gains.

INGREDIENTS FROM PRODUCT LABEL

xtrasize ingredients mobile

xtrasize ingredients

To assess the potential of any male enhancement pill you need to study the ingredients thoroughly. Because I am no chemical expert, I always consult reputable websites on individual substances used in any kind of product.

According to the XtraSize product label on the bottle that I have bought, it contains the following active ingredients:

  1. Powdered fruit of Tribulus Terrestris (130.00 mg)
  2. Panax Ginseng Extract (60.00 mg)
  3. Maca Extract (60.00 mg)
  4. L-Arginine Hydrochloride (49.50 mg)
  5. Sabal Palm Extract (21.25 mg)
  6. Smilax Officinalis (12.50 mg)
  7. Pumpkin Seed Powder (10.00 mg)
  8. Nettle Extract (9.37 mg)
  9. Liquorice (2.50 mg)
  10. Rice Flour
  11. Gelatin
  12. Magnesium Salts of Fatty Acids
  13. Titanium Dioxide

This is a complete list of ingredients that is published on the product label I have received after making a purchase via the official product website XtraSize.com.

I will give you my detailed analysis of individual ingredients in the next few paragraphs.

#1. TRIBULUS TERRESTRIS

(130.00 MG)

Tribulus Terrestris is a substance that increases free testosterone levels in your body. On the sexual side of things, Tribulus does appear to be a relatively reliable and potent libido enhancer in rats.

There have been conducted few human studies but these indicate that Tribulus may not be more effective than a placebo in treating erectile dysfunction:

“At the dose and interval studied, Tribulus terrestris was not more effective than placebo on improving symptoms of erectile dysfunction or serum total testosterone.”

However, scientists have confirmed the fact that Tribulus has a positive impact on male fertility and the health of your sperm:

“The incubation of human semen with 40 and 50 μg/mL of T terrestris extract significantly enhanced total sperm motility, number of progressive motile spermatozoa, and curvilinear velocity over 60 to 120 minutes’ holding time (P < .05 or P < < .01). Furthermore, viability was significantly enhanced by using T terrestris extract (P < .01).”

This is great ingredient especially for those guys, who have not only low libido but also problems with conceiving a child.

#2. PANAX GINSENG EXTRACT

(60.00 MG)

Since ancient times, ginseng has been used as a herbal medicine in Asia. The root of this plant can help prevent colds and lessen the severity of heart disease symptoms.

Not only that, there are some research studies suggesting that ginseng can be effective at treating erectile dysfunction:

“Collectively these RCTs provide suggestive evidence for the effectiveness of red ginseng in the treatment of erectile dysfunction. However, the total number of RCTs included in the analysis, the total sample size and the methodological quality of the primary studies were too low to draw definitive conclusions. Thus more rigorous studies are necessary.”

Based on the findings of these studies, ginseng provides beneficial effects also in psychogenic erectile dysfunction.

#3. MACA EXTRACT

(60.00 MG)

Maca has been heavily marketed as being effective at improving sexual desire, and this claim is backed by research. A review from 2010 that included four randomized clinical studies with a total of 131 participants found evidence that maca improves sexual desire after at least six weeks of ingestion:

“The results of our systematic review provide limited evidence for the effectiveness of maca in the improvement of sexual function. However, the total number of trials, the total sample size, and the average methodological quality of the primary studies were too limited to draw firm conclusions. Moreover, our current knowledge of the risks of maca intake is insufficient. More rigorous studies are warranted.“

Although more research should be done on the effect of Maca root on male libido and sexual performance, I can say that this ingredient is very promising.

#4. L-ARGININE HYDROCHLORIDE

(49.50 MG)

The L-Arginine is utilized to create nitric oxide which dilates blood vessels and allows for improved blood flow. This ingredient also helps the body release insulin and growth hormone.

L-Arginine has been shown to improve blood flow to the genital area by dilating blood vessels and helping the penis to enlarge to its full capacity, thus increasing the size, hardness, and frequency of erections.

“30 patients (94%) completed the whole treatment schedule. Five (17%) patients reported a significant improvement in erectile function at the end of the L-arginine phase and 6 (20%) patients after the placebo period. 17 (56%) patients showed little improvement with L-arginine and 13 (43%) with placebo. In 8 patients (27%) of the verum group there was either no change in the ED score or even a slight worsening.“

As you can see in the study above, the results are quite good. Actually, there is another excellent research study that was published in BJU International (1999) that confirms its role in increasing the nitric oxide:

“Nine of 29 (31%) patients taking L-arginine and two of 17 controls reported a significant subjective improvement in sexual function. All objective variables assessed remained unchanged. All nine patients treated with L-arginine and who had subjectively improved sexual performance had had an initially low urinary NOx, and this level had doubled at the end of the study.

The best part is that L-Arginine improves the subjective sexual functions as well.

#5. SABAL PALM EXTRACT

(21.25 MG)

Sabal palm (also known as saw palmetto) can promote the health of your prostate. It is commonly used for reducing the effects of an enlarged prostate (benign prostatic hypertrophy).

There are some research studies dealing with its effect on your prostate and lower urinary tract:

“The existing literature on S repens for treatment of BPH is limited in terms of the short duration of studies and variability in study design, use of phytotherapeutic preparations, and reports of outcomes. However, the evidence suggests that S repens improves urologic symptoms and flow measures. Compared with finasteride, S repens produces similar improvement in urinary tract symptoms and urinary flow and was associated with fewer adverse treatment events. Further research is needed using standardized preparations of S repens to determine its long-term effectiveness and ability to prevent BPH complications.”

There are also some indications that this substance can increase sexual functions and improve the testosterone levels in your body. These effects, however, require more detailed research.

#6. SMILAX OFFICINALIS

(12.50 MG)

Sarsaparilla is a perennial vine that is native to warm temperatures of the southern states of the U.S., as well as Central and South America. Its root is well known in herbal medicine and used to treat many ailments.

There are some indications that sarsaparilla can stimulate the production of testosterone leading to improvements in libido and sexual performance. Sadly, I was not able to locate any publicly accessible research study confirming this statement.

#7. PUMPKIN SEED POWDER

(10.00 MG)

Pumpkin seeds are full of minerals, such as magnesium, phosphorus, and zinc. The last one is very important for male sexual health.

It is contributing to the production of testosterone; a hormone whose low levels can minimize your libido and weaken your erections.

Not only that, it can enhance your orgasms and even raise the production of semen. Sadly, most men don’t get enough zinc in their diet these days.

research study from 1996 concluded that zinc plays a crucial role in testosterone production:

“Zinc supplementation of marginally zinc-deficient normal elderly men for six months resulted in an increase in serum testosterone from 8.3 +/- 6.3 to 16.0 +/- 4.4 nmol/L (p = 0.02). We conclude that zinc may play an important role in modulating serum testosterone levels in normal men.”

Another research study published in the Journal of Urology pointed out the relationship between increased testosterone and sexual arousal in men:

“Testosterone treated subjects had greater improvement in erectile function compared to those who received placebo, reaching statistical significance at week 4 (4.4 vs 2.1, p = 0.029, 95.1% CI 0.3, 4.7). Similar trends were observed for improvements in orgasmic function, overall satisfaction, total IIEF score and percentage of IIEF responders.

As you can see, zinc plays a crucial role in the sexual health of men around the world.

#8. NETTLE EXTRACT

(9.37 MG)

Stinging Nettle is often used to treat urinary tract infections as well as to ameliorate the negative effects and symptoms of Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia.

This claim has been supported by a research study published in the Planta Medica journal:

“Steroidal components in stinging nettle roots, such as stigmast-4-en-3-one, stigmasterol, and campesterol inhibited the enzyme activity by 23.0-67.0% at concentrations ranging from 10(-3)-10(-6) M. These results suggest that some hydrophobic constituents such as steroids in the stinging nettle roots inhibited the membrane Na+,K(+)-ATPase activity of the prostate, which may subsequently suppress prostate-cell metabolism and growth.

Obviously, you can have better erections only when everything is healthy down there.

#9. LIQUORICE

(2.50 MG)

Liquorice is a substance that should positively affect your endocrine system and should help you balance levels of your hormones. It can also increase your blood pressure.

There are several research studies dealing with this effect of liquorice:

“The rise in BP [blood pressure] was not dependant on age, the change in plasma renin activity or weight. We conclude that patients with essential HT [hypertension] are more sensitive to the inhibition of 11 beta-HSD by liquorice than NT [normotensive] subjects, and that this inhibition causes more clinical symptoms in women than in men.

Improved blood pressure can help promote the blood-flow all around your body, including the penile region leading to fuller and firmer erections.

HOW TO TAKE XTRASIZE

xtrasize pill color

There are 60 pills in each bottle. You’re required to take one capsule a day with food or 30 minutes before intercourse. Ideally, drink one 8 oz glass of water.

You shouldn’t use this product if you are sensitive to any ingredient used in XtraSize. Also, this product is not intended for children, people under the age of 18, pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Because there is liquorice in this supplement, it should be avoided by those who suffer from high blood pressure, kidney or liver disorders, disorders of the circulatory system or hypokalemia.

Do not take the XtraSize together with diuretics, cardiac glycosides, corticosteroids, laxatives, or other medications which can increase electrolyte imbalance.

This dosage info was taken from the product label (November 20th, 2018). Please always check and follow dosage rules on your product label as these may have changed over time.

HOW TO TAKE XTRASIZE

xtrasize pill color mobile

There are 60 pills in each bottle. You’re required to take one capsule a day with food or 30 minutes before intercourse. Ideally, drink one 8 oz glass of water.

You shouldn’t use this product if you are sensitive to any ingredient used in XtraSize. Also, this product is not intended for children, people under the age of 18, pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Because there is liquorice in this supplement, it should be avoided by those who suffer from high blood pressure, kidney or liver disorders, disorders of the circulatory system or hypokalemia.

Do not take the XtraSize together with diuretics, cardiac glycosides, corticosteroids, laxatives, or other medications which can increase electrolyte imbalance.

This dosage info was taken from the product label (November 20th, 2018). Please always check and follow dosage rules on your product label as these may have changed over time.

POTENTIAL SIDE-EFFECTS

The company claims that their formula offers “all natural ingredients of the highest quality”. Based on such statement, one could assume that there are no serious side-effects you’ll have to worry about when taking this supplement.

However, what does a reputable website, such as WebMD.com say about individual ingredients used in XtraSize (last checked November 22, 2018)?

Here are my findings:

  • TRIBULUS TERRESTRIS might cause some side effects such as stomach pain, cramping, diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, constipation, excitation, difficulty sleeping, or heavy menstrual bleeding. In rare cases, reports of kidney damage have been linked to taking tribulus (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here).
  • PANAX GINSENG could cause trouble sleeping (insomnia), menstrual problems, breast pain, increased heart rate, high or low blood pressure, headache, loss of appetite, diarrhea, itching, rash, dizziness, mood changes, vaginal bleeding, severe rash called Stevens-Johnson syndrome, liver damage, severe allergic reactions and other side effects (POSSIBLY UNSAFE – see more here).
  • L-ARGININE HCL could cause abdominal pain, bloating, diarrhea, gout, blood abnormalities, allergies, airway inflammation, worsening of asthma, and low blood pressure (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here).
  • MACA ROOT extract could act as estrogen (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here).
  • SAW PALMETTO (Sabal Palm) could cause dizziness, headache, nausea, vomiting, constipation, diarrhea, impotence, liver or pancreas problems in some people (LIKELY SAFE – see more here)
  • SARSAPARILLA (Smilax Officinalis) could cause stomach irritation, runny nose, symptoms of asthma and it might make kidney disease worse (LIKELY SAFE – see more here)
  • PUMPKIN SEED powder could cause ejaculation problems in some men (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • STINGING NETTLE extract could cause stomach complaints, sweating, stimulated uterine contractions and cause a miscarriage, decrease in blood sugar levels, lowering blood pressure, and increased urine flow (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • LIQUORICE ROOT extract could cause high blood pressure, low potassium levels, weakness, paralysis, occasionally brain damage, tiredness, an absence of a menstrual period in women, headache, water and sodium retention, and decreased sexual interest and function in men (POSSIBLY UNSAFE – see more here)

As you can see, there are some potential adverse effects, especially if you’re allergic to any of the ingredients in the product. However, aside from these, there should be a little-to-no worry when taking this supplement.

The one thing you’ll want to be cautious about is current medications and health conditions. Someone that is suffering from blood pressure issues may want to consult with their doctor first.

Just keep in mind that if you experience any side effects (not limited to this list), stop using these pills immediately and consult your medical professional. This way you should be much safer.

PILLS THAT FDA WARNS ABOUT

US Food & Drug Administration (FDA) regularly tests various pills that are sold as dietary supplements. Even those related to improving sexual performance.

There are a lot of products on the market that even FDA warns about. Just see for yourself:

Luckily, I was not able to find any warning about XtraSize.

This may be due to the fact that this product has not been tested at all (as this is not a mandatory procedure) or that it has already been tested and nothing harmful or hidden was discovered.

PILLS THAT FDA WARNS ABOUT

US Food & Drug Administration (FDA) regularly tests various pills that are sold as dietary supplements. Even those related to improving sexual performance.

There are a lot of products on the market that even FDA warns about. Just see for yourself:

Luckily, I was not able to find any warning about XtraSize.

This may be due to the fact that this product has not been tested at all (as this is not a mandatory procedure) or that it has already been tested and nothing harmful or hidden was discovered.

XTRASIZE RESULTS & TESTIMONIALS

While doing my research on XtraSize pills I have found various testimonials and user feedback. However, before I am going to present it to you, you need to realize that all these claims are collected from other websites.

Therefore, I can’t ensure their validity. Please take these with a grain of salt.

“I heard XtraSize worked and read all the success stories but I was still worried when I ordered it because having a small penis was really embarrassing for me and I didn’t want anyone knowing I was trying XtraSize. When it came it was in a plain brown box, nobody knows my private decisions – just like they promised. WTG XtraSize!

User feedback from Darren left on XtraSize.com (last seen November 22, 2018)

“You might be right, but in the past I’ve tried out Xtrasize pills for around a month and had no results at all, even looking at my potency level – just pure “nothing”. Those at least make something as the penis looks different than before, however, I’m unsure if this stuff works on everyone giving 1 cm every three months.

User feedback from king_kong left on ThundersPlace.org (last seen November 22, 2018)

“After my wife gave birth to our first her body went through a lot of changes. We used to have great sex but now her vagina was bigger than before and I had to do something about it. XtraSize made me large enough to fill her completely again!

User feedback from Christian left on XtraSize.com (last seen November 22, 2018)

“I tried something in Yohimbe (sp?) in it years ago. It definitely improves EQ, which of course gave me a small size increase, but it wasn’t like it was going to keep getting bigger and bigger. It was 1/8” and done. And that shit was expensive. You can probably buy Yohimbe cheaper somewhere online, but I will say I know nothing about it or any possible side effects.

User feedback from Ziege left on PEGym.com (last seen November 22, 2018)

As you can see, not all feedback is just positive. Therefore, be prepared that this product may give various results to different people. That is why I recommend purchasing a smaller supply of pills at first.

HOW TO SPOT FAKE USER REVIEWS

A lot of (unethical) companies pay for fake user testimonials to promote their products (or demote their competition). This type of behavior is not unusual, especially in the market for male enhancement products.

That is why you need to be critical when assessing user testimonials available on the internet. Luckily, fake ones have usually at least a few things in common:

  • These are extremely positive promising huge (often unrealistic) gains
  • These often state that their results were achieved very quickly
  • If going through user reviews on Amazon, ignore those that are not marked as “Verified Purchase”

Just keep in mind that you always need to take extremely positive (or extremely negative) claims with a grain of salt (even if these are genuine). It is better to be safe than sorry.

HOW TO SPOT FAKE USER REVIEWS

A lot of (unethical) companies pay for fake user testimonials to promote their products (or demote their competition). This type of behavior is not unusual, especially in the market for male enhancement products.

That is why you need to be critical when assessing user testimonials available on the internet. Luckily, fake ones have usually at least a few things in common:

  • These are extremely positive promising huge (often unrealistic) gains
  • These often state that their results were achieved very quickly
  • If going through user reviews on Amazon, ignore those that are not marked as “Verified Purchase”

Just keep in mind that you always need to take extremely positive (or extremely negative) claims with a grain of salt (even if these are genuine). It is better to be safe than sorry.

THE BEST PLACE TO GET THESE PILLS

Right now, you can get real XtraSize pills mostly online through the official website or through select authorized dealers worldwide. However, just a quick google search will provide you with a lot of websites that offer these pills as well.

But can you trust these sites that they will send you a real product and not a fake one?

That is why I always recommend buying any pills from the official product website (in this case XtraSize.com) if you want to be 100% sure you will not get scammed.

Also, there are several other advantages to making a purchase on this website, such as discreet shipping and billing, fast delivery, money-back guarantee, and more. Here is a screenshot of the official product website:

xtrasize screenshot mobile
I took this screenshot on 21st November, 2018.
xtrasize screenshot
I took this screenshot on 21st November, 2018.
OFFICIAL PRICE & OFFERS

At the time of writing my review, I was able to order a single XtraSize bottle for $79.00 (or €69.00). They do offer extra deals if you purchase more bottles at once:

  1. ECONOMICAL PACKAGE – For 2 bottles (4-month supply) you will pay only $129.00 (around €122.00). That is just $64.50 for a bottle (around €61.00).
  2. RECOMMENDED PACKAGE – For 3 bottles (6-month supply) you will pay only $159.00 (around €172.00). That is just $79.50 for a bottle (around €86.00).

As you can see, the official website gives you discounts if you buy more bottles of these pills at once. If you are not sure whether these will work for you, choose a smaller package and test it.

I always recommend to rather be safe than sorry.

SHIPPING & BILLING POLICIES

With regards to the privacy of your purchase, you will get your supply of pills in a plain gray package. Just see for yourself what they say about it (quote was taken from official guarantee page on November 21, 2018):

“Ordered goods will be packed into a discrete, gray box and delivered to the address you provided. For the delivery, we use a reliable courier company. After placing an order, the company will inform you when the shipment will be delivered, which is to ensure that it gets straight to you.”

“When you use our website, you can be sure that the information you provide is treated as completely confidential – we don’t share or sell it to anyone.”

Shipping is quite fast. I have received my order within a week.

I have made my purchase on the official product website and I have to admit that the billing and shipping were discreet. As you can see in the image below, my package came in a standard courier envelope, that didn’t indicate in any way what was hidden in it:

xtrasize packaging mobile

package of xtrasize

My supply of XtraSize was sent to me from Poland (Radom) and it included no mention of XtraSize on it. All that was disclosed on the packaging was the name “VITALINV LIMITED S.K.A.”.

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

The best part of making your purchase on the official product website is that you are offered a money back guarantee. In the case of XtraSize, you are offered a conditional 90-day return period.

This is a quote from official order page (quote taken on November 21, 2018):

“If you haven’t noticed the expected results, you can always return unopened product in 90 days. We will give you money back.“

“Returns will be accepted within 30 days of delivery and will not include the actual cost of delivery. In case your order is qualified for a free or discounted shipping, actual delivery cost will be deducted from your refund.”

“If you return goods to us, you will need to pay for shipping. Only products in their original packaging, i.e. unopened, can be returned. In case of returning goods, a receipt or an invoice must also be sent back together with the items.”

Although a 90-day money-back guarantee seems great, it has strict conditions that are not so favorable for a customer. For example, you can get your money back only for unopened products.

So, if you have purchased only one bottle, opened it and are not happy with your results, you can not return it. If you have bought multiple bottles of these pills at once, you can still return the unopened bottles.

I have to say that this conditional money back guarantee is rather weak and I have seen more customer friendly options on the market.

XTRASIZE VS MALE EXTRA

QUICK COMPARISON

xtrasize vs male extra mobile

xtrasize vs male extra

As Male Extra is becoming a more searched term on the internet these days, we have decided to compare XtraSize to it. So, the question is:

Which product is better, Male Extra or XtraSize?

This is a question that is always hard to answer and there are individual aspects where one or another product is clearly better. That is why the resulting outcome and final answer to this question depend on the value you place on individual aspects.

COMPARISON OF INGREDIENTS

The XtraSize website only provides you with the most active substances they use in their formula. However, the precise numbers for each individual substance are missing online (they are declared on the product label though).

The official website of Male Extra is very open with regards to ingredients used. There are publicly shared precise numbers of each substance used not only online but also on the product label.

With regards to ingredients, I have to point out that company behind Male Extra is much more transparent and reliable as they provide precise numbers of each substance used on their website.

COMPARISON OF DOSAGE DIRECTIONS

With XtraSize pills, all you have to take is just one capsule a day with food or 30 minutes before intercourse. Ideally, drink one 8 oz glass of water.

The Male Extra brand states that you need to take three pills daily, preferably after your meal.

As you can see, the dosage is much better with XtraSize as you will be taking only one single pill a day instead of three when compared to Male Extra. I like the fact that you need to take both these supplements with food.

COMPARISON OF GUARANTEES

XtraSize provides a 90-day money back guarantee. Although this period is quite long, they only accept unopened bottles for refunds. Also, you need to send them back receipt as well.

Male Extra provides a solid 60-day money back guarantee. All you need to do is to send them an email asking for return instructions. Then, you need to send them back your unused pills in original container and they will refund you 100% purchase price excluding the return shipping costs you paid.

Although XtraSize has a longer time period to ask for a refund, they accept only unopened products. That is why I prefer Male Extra in this aspect more.

COMPARISON OF PRICES & SHIPPING

A single bottle of XtraSize (60 pills) will cost you $79.00 and gives you a supply of capsules for 2 months (30 pills per month). That makes just $39.50 per month.

A single bottle of Male Extra (90 pills) will cost you $64.95 and provides you a one-month supply (it costs almost twice as much).

With regards to shipping policies, XtraSize sends these pills within Europe for free and internationally for a flat delivery rate of $25. On the other hand, Male Extra offers a free worldwide shipping.

If you add these shipping costs into the comparison, XtraSize is still a little bit cheaper than Male Extra.

FINAL VERDICT ON XTRASIZE

xtrasize box mobile

xtrasize box

Based on the information I was able to get, I have to say that there is one thing that XtraSize stands out for… It is their confidence in the results you should achieve.

Sadly, the company does not divulge any of the scientific studies that took place indicating growth results of users. Where the company got the 3” increase from is a big question for me since I was not able to locate and go through the research supporting such claims.

What I liked the most is the fact that XtraSize claims to use all-natural ingredients.

Surprisingly, according to several user testimonials, you could expect 1” – 2” growth. Just keep in mind that this figure is derived from testimonials that we can not verify whether they are legit or not.

The bottom line: 

I would like to see some scientific studies relating to the use of this product. However, the guarantee that is offered allows you to receive your money back for any unopened bottle if these pills don’t work for you.

So it is totally up to you whether you want to try XtraSize or not. If you want to get your supply from a reputable place, visit XtraSize.com.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ)

faq image mobile

faq image

I have tried my best to create the most comprehensive guide on XtraSize pills. However, if you still have a question on your mind, then browse through my FAQ section below.

Because over time, this section grew significantly in its size, I have decided to create an overview with quick access. You can jump to answer to your desired question by clicking the link below.

IS XTRASIZE SAFE?

FAQ #1

I am no medical expert but I can say that as long as you are healthy, you can consider XtraSize pills to be safe. Because makers of XtraSize declare that they use all-natural ingredients, the company itself lists no negative effects of using this formula.

The only side effect, when properly dosing, can result from having an allergic reaction to any ingredient used.

HOW TO USE XTRASIZE?

FAQ #2

There are 60 pills in each bottle. You’re required to take one capsule a day with food or 30 minutes before intercourse. Ideally, drink one 8 oz glass of water.

You shouldn’t use this product if you are sensitive to any ingredient used in XtraSize. Also, this product is not intended for children, people under the age of 18, pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Because there is liquorice in this supplement, it should be avoided by those who suffer from high blood pressure, kidney or liver disorders, disorders of the circulatory system or hypokalemia.

Do not take the XtraSize together with diuretics, cardiac glycosides, corticosteroids, laxatives, or other medications which can increase electrolyte imbalance.

This dosage info was taken from a product label (November 20th, 2018). Please always check and follow dosage rules on your product label as these may have changed over time.

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO WORK?

FAQ #3

Although I have bought this product, I have never used it on myself. That is why I can’t say properly if these pills really work or how long it takes to achieve results.

I only have a quote taken from the official website on 26th November (2018), that deals with this issue:

“You will be able to experience the first effects in a form of stronger erections and extended love-making just after a few weeks of taking the supplement. Continue the treatment to gradually lengthen your penis. You will add 1 inch to your penis after 1 month and even 3 inches after 6 months of using XtraSize.”

As you can see, the official statement is quite bold. I believe that you can expect improved erections after a few weeks but I personally doubt that you will be able to experience the growth of 3 inches just by taking these pills.

I may be wrong but this is my personal opinion based on my knowledge and experience in the field of penis enlargement.

IS XTRASIZE PERMANENT?

FAQ #4

This is a question that is hard to answer without using this product. However, I have found statements that say that your size gains should be permanent:

“Because Xtra Size is an ingestible supplement, the results you see are permanent as long as you continue to take the recommended dosage and maintain the nutrient levels in your system. Once desired results are achieved, you may scale back your dosage to a maintenance amount of 1 tablet two to three times each week. This reduction in dosage will not compromise erection size or fullness once the initially desired results have been achieved.”

Sadly, if you decide to take these pills to improve your erection issues, then you will need to take it until you fix the real cause of your problems.

IS FREE TRIAL OFFER AVAILABLE?

FAQ #5

At the time of writing and updating this review, I was not able to find any free trial offer on the official product website XtraSize.com. However, this may have changed in the meantime so don’t forget to check it out.

IS XTRASIZE AVAILABLE ON GNC?

FAQ #6

I have been looking all over the GNC.com but I was not able to find any XtraSize offer.

IS XTRASIZE AVAILABLE ON AMAZON?

FAQ #7

I have been looking all over the Amazon.com but I was not able to find any XtraSize offer.

Just keep in mind that I don’t recommend purchasing this product from anywhere else than official product website XtraSize.com.

WHAT COLOR IS XTRASIZE PILL?

FAQ #8

xtrasize pill color mobile

As you can see in the image above, the XtraSize container I have bought includes 60 white capsules. These seem to be easy to swallow.

HOW CAN I BOOST THE RESULTS OF XTRASIZE?

FAQ #9

If you want to improve your penis enlargement efforts and permanent size gains, then you need to focus on these penis enlargement exercises. Also, you could try to use a scientifically confirmed device called penis extender (here are the best brands on the market).

If you are looking for huge gains that are temporary, then consider investing your money into a hydro-based penis pump, such as Penomet or Bathmate. Over time, these temporary gains can transform into permanent ones.

Hey folks! My pen name is James Buzinko (a.k.a. Stallion) and I want to make this THE GREATEST place for every guy to master the arts of love, dating and attraction! I am young, free and my motto is "Carpe Diem". My tips helped over 35 000 000 readers to date.