XtraSize Review: Ingredients, Results & Side-Effects Exposed

2
24494

xtrasize bottles

PRODUCT OVERVIEW
xtrasize bottle

Product name: XtraSize
Distributing company: TUT Logistic sp. z o.o.
Price per bottle: $79.00
Official website: http://xtrasize.com
3rd party offers: Amazon (not available), GNC (not available)
Alternative products: Male ExtraVigRX & ProSolution

The XtraSize has bold claims. That is why I would like to see more of the scientific studies relating to the product. However, the guarantee that is offered allows you to receive your money back if these pills don’t work for you.
LAST UPDATE: AUGUST 2017

At the time of writing this article, the official website of XtraSize claimed that these pills offer you the potential to grow 3 inches in just six months. From my knowledge of penis enlargement, such gains are very rare (although not unrealistic) and require a lot of dedication and a proper penis enlargement routine.

That is why I consider this to be a very bold statement.

While you may not experience this massive growth immediately, even a one-inch increase is almost 20% bigger for the average male as the average size is 5.5” in length.

But you know that saying:

The longer you are, the more pleasure you and your partner will experience. However, this is valid only to a certain point (something over 7-8″ in length). Anything bigger will cause more problems during sex than pleasure.

So, can XtraSize increase your penis size? Are those bold claims of the official company based on anything solid? Let’s find out more in the review below.

Make sure you read our AWESOME tips before you buy any pills:

THIS ARTICLE INCLUDES (TOC)

  1. HOW DOES XTRASIZE WORK FOR PENIS ENLARGEMENT?
  2. XTRASIZE INGREDIENTS
  3. PILLS THAT FDA WARNS ABOUT
  4. SIDE-EFFECTS & POTENTIAL DANGERS
  5. USER FEEDBACK
  6. HOW TO SPOT FAKE USER REVIEWS
  7. OFFICIAL GUARANTEE & WARRANTY
  8. PRODUCT PRICE & SHIPPING
  9. XTRASIZE – VS – MALE EXTRA (QUICK COMPARISON)
  10. FINAL VERDICT

HOW DOES XTRASIZE WORK FOR PENIS ENLARGEMENT?

young man with huge penis in pants

Although testimonials are in general the best place to discover the truth about any product, you should look for some that are not provided by manufacturer´s website. So the question is:

What have others experienced when using XtraSize?

Well, the alleged results wildly vary (see a section with user feedback below). The manufacturer claims that all you have to do is to take a single pill each day to make XtraSize enlarge your penis (quote taken from this page on August 22, 2017):

“XtraSize is a dietary supplement, which improves blood-flow in your body, rejuvenates absorbency and improves heath of the corpora cavernosa. As the chambers of your penis expand and the tissue engorges to a fuller capacity than before, length, thickness and improved sexual stamina become possible.

According to official claims of the manufacturer, these are long-lasting results. Once you’ve reached your desired length or have hit a plateau where you won’t grow any longer, you can scale back usage to just one pill per week!

Did you know that the ideal length to reach her sweet spot is 7” in length?

Sadly, I have not tried any pills that would increase my penis size on their own. Usually, a man needs to follow a complex routine that includes several penis enlargement exercises as well. Only that way he can expect quicker permanent gains. But this is just my personal experience.

MALE ENHANCEMENT EXERCISES

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TkFdlZSg2ys
Click on the Image Above to Watch the Most Popular Video on Youtube! Over 3,700,000 Views! You Will Really Like It!

XTRASIZE INGREDIENTS

XTRASIZE
xtrasize bottle

Serving size: 1 Capsule

Ingredients per serving: Tribulus Terrestris powder (130mg), Panax Ginseng extract (60mg), L-Arginine HCL (60mg), Maca root extract (60mg), Saw Palmetto extract (21.25mg), Sarsaparilla powder (12.5mg), Pumpkin Seed powder (10mg), Stinging Nettle extract (9.375mg), Licorrice root extract (2.5mg)

Other ingredients: Rice flour (149mg), Magnesium Stearate (30mg), Silicone Dioxide (5mg)

What makes XtraSize tick? There are a lot of natural ingredients that all aim to give you the longer, larger member that will be able to hit a woman’s erogenous areas.

Let’s take a look at the main ingredients before moving on.

TRIBULUS TERRESTRIS POWDER (130MG)

A substance that increases free testosterone levels in the body. On the sexual side of things, tribulus does appear to be a relatively reliable and potent libido enhancer in rats and the lone human study assessing this has confirmed an increase in sexual well being and erectile function. (Read more here)

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“A dose-dependent improvement in sexual behavior was observed with the LAET treatment as characterized by an increase in mount frequency, intromission frequency, and penile erection index, as well as a decrease in mount latency, intromission latency, and ejaculatory latency. The enhancement of sexual behavior was more prominent on chronic administration of LAET. Chronic administration of LAET produced a significant increase in serum testosterone levels with no significant effect on the sperm count. No overt body system dysfunctions were observed in 28-day oral toxicity study.“

Surender, S., et al. (2012). “Evaluation of the aphrodisiac activity of Tribulus terrestris Linn. in sexually sluggish male albino rats“, in Journal of Pharmacology & Pharmacotherapeutics. Vol. 3(1). Pp. 43–47.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“The weight gain and improvement in sexual behavior parameters observed in rats could be secondary to the androgen increasing property of TT (PTN) that was observed in our earlier study on primates. The increase in ICP which confirms the proerectile aphrodisiac property of TT could possibly be the result of an increase in androgen and subsequent release of nitric oxide from the nerve endings innervating the corpus cavernosum.”

Gauthaman, K., et al. (2003). “Sexual effects of puncturevine (Tribulus terrestris) extract (protodioscin): an evaluation using a rat model“, in Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine. Vol. 9(2). Pp. 257-65.

PANAX GINSENG EXTRACT (60MG)

Ginseng is used as a herbal medicine since ages. It could be used as an energy booster to provide people with more energy and endurance. It can even improve symptoms of erectile dysfunction. (Read more here)

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“In conclusion, the results of our systematic review and meta-analysis provide suggestive evidence for the effectiveness of red ginseng in treating ED. However, the total number of RCTs that could be included in this analysis, the total sample size and the average methodological quality of the primary studies was too low to draw firm conclusions. More high-quality studies are necessary to establish whether or not red ginseng has a place in the treatment of ED.

Jang, D.J., et al. (2002). “Red ginseng for treating erectile dysfunction: a systematic review“, in British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology. Vol. 66(4). Pp. 444–450.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Mean International Index of Erectile Function scores were significantly higher in patients treated with Korean red ginseng than in those who received placebo (baseline 28.0 +/- 16.7 and 38.1 +/- 16.6 versus 30.9 +/- 15.7, p <0.01). Scores on questions 3 (penetration) and 4 (maintenance) were significantly higher in the ginseng than in the placebo group (p <0.01).

L-ARGININE HCL (60MG)

L-Arginine HCL is an amino acid. It can be converted by your body to nitric oxide, a crucial substance that affects the quality of your sexual performance. There were even several studies conducted that confirm this statement. (Read more here)

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“30 patients (94%) completed the whole treatment schedule. Five (17%) patients reported a significant improvement in erectile function at the end of the L-arginine phase and 6 (20%) patients after the placebo period. 17 (56%) patients showed little improvement with L-arginine and 13 (43%) with placebo. In 8 patients (27%) of the verum group there was either no change in the ED score or even a slight worsening.

Klotz, T., et al. (1999). “Effectiveness of oral L-arginine in first-line treatment of erectile dysfunction in a controlled crossover study“, in Urologia Internationalis. Vol. 63(4). Pp. 220-3.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Nine of 29 (31%) patients taking L-arginine and two of 17 controls reported a significant subjective improvement in sexual function. All objective variables assessed remained unchanged. All nine patients treated with L-arginine and who had subjectively improved sexual performance had had an initially low urinary NOx, and this level had doubled at the end of the study.

MACA ROOT EXTRACT (60MG)

Maca has been heavily marketed as being effective at improving sexual desire, and this claim is backed by research. A review from 2010 that included four randomized clinical studies with a total of 131 participants found evidence that maca improves sexual desire after at least six weeks of ingestion. (Read more here)

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“The results of our systematic review provide limited evidence for the effectiveness of maca in the improvement of sexual function. However, the total number of trials, the total sample size, and the average methodological quality of the primary studies were too limited to draw firm conclusions. Moreover, our current knowledge of the risks of maca intake is insufficient. More rigorous studies are warranted.“

Shin, B. C., et al. (2010). “Maca (L. meyenii) for improving sexual function: a systematic review“, in BMC Complementary & Alternative Medicine. Vol. 10. Pp. 44.

SAW PALMETTO EXTRACT (21.25MG)

Saw Palmetto can promote the health of your prostate. What is more, it can potentially enhance your sex drive and reduce infections. (Read more here)

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“BPH [benign prostatic hyperplasia] and associated LUTS [lower urinary tract symptoms] are common disorders in aging men. Plant extracts are widely used in the treatment of BPH and related LUTS. In fact, SPE [saw palmetto extract] has been widely used as a therapeutic remedy for BPH in Europe. In the United States and Japan, SPE is not a prescribed medication; however, it has received attention from patients with BPH.

Suzuki, M., et al. (2009). “Pharmacological effects of saw palmetto extract in the lower urinary tract“, in Acta Pharmacologica Sinica. Vol. 30(3). Pp. 271–281.

SARSAPARILLA POWDER (12.5MG)

Sarsaparilla stimulates the production of testosterone that will help to restore sexual interest as well as erectile functions. (Read more here)

Balch, P.A. (2002). “Prescription for Herbal Healing“. Pp. 119-120.

PUMPKIN SEED POWDER (10MG)

Pumpkin seeds are an excellent source of natural zinc. Zinc is an essential mineral that plays a vital role in our organism. It can enhance your orgasms and even raise semen production. Not only that, it is highly related to the production of testosterone, hormone, whose low levels can minimize your libido and weaken your erections. Sadly, most men don’t get enough zinc in their diet. (Read more here)

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“The authors conclude that supraphysiological levels of testosterone maintained for up to two months can promote some aspects of sexual arousability without stimulating sexual activity in eugonadal men within stable heterosexual relationships.

Anderson, R.A., et al. (1992). “The effects of exogenous testosterone on sexuality and mood of normal men“, in The Journal of Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism. Vol. 75(6). Pp. 1503-7.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Zinc supplementation of marginally zinc-deficient normal elderly men for six months resulted in an increase in serum testosterone from 8.3 +/- 6.3 to 16.0 +/- 4.4 nmol/L (p = 0.02). We conclude that zinc may play an important role in modulating serum testosterone levels in normal men.

Prasad, A.S., et al. (1996). “Zinc status and serum testosterone levels of healthy adults“, in Nutrition. Vol. 12(5). Pp. 344-8.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Testosterone treated subjects had greater improvement in erectile function compared to those who received placebo, reaching statistical significance at week 4 (4.4 vs 2.1, p = 0.029, 95.1% CI 0.3, 4.7). Similar trends were observed for improvements in orgasmic function, overall satisfaction, total IIEF score and percentage of IIEF responders.

STINGING NETTLE EXTRACT (9.375MG)

Stinging Nettle is often used to treat urinary tract infections as well as to ameliorate the negative effects and symptoms of Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia. Obviously, you can have better erections only when everything is healthy down there. (Read more here)

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Steroidal components in stinging nettle roots, such as stigmast-4-en-3-one, stigmasterol, and campesterol inhibited the enzyme activity by 23.0-67.0% at concentrations ranging from 10(-3)-10(-6) M. These results suggest that some hydrophobic constituents such as steroids in the stinging nettle roots inhibited the membrane Na+,K(+)-ATPase activity of the prostate, which may subsequently suppress prostate-cell metabolism and growth.

LICORICE ROOT EXTRACT (2.5MG)

This substance should positively affect your endocrine system and should help you balance your hormone levels. It can also increase your blood pressure and this way can promote the blood-flow all around your body, including the penile region. (Read more here)

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“The rise in BP [blood pressure] was not dependant on age, the change in plasma renin activity or weight. We conclude that patients with essential HT [hypertension] are more sensitive to the inhibition of 11 beta-HSD by liquorice than NT [normotensive] subjects, and that this inhibition causes more clinical symptoms in women than in men.

Sigurjonsdottir, H.A., et al. (2003). “Subjects with essential hypertension are more sensitive to the inhibition of 11 beta-HSD by liquorice“, in Journal of Human Hypertension. Vol. 17(2). Pp. 125-31.

OTHER INGREDIENTS

At the time of writing this article, these other ingredients include Rice Flour (149mg), Magnesium Stearate (30mg), and Silicone Dioxide (5mg).

PILLS THAT FDA WARNS ABOUT

US Food & Drug Administration (FDA) regularly tests various pills that are sold as dietary supplements. Even those related to improving sexual performance.

There are a lot of products on the market that FDA even warns about. Just see for yourself:

Luckily, I was not able to find any warning about XtraSize.

This may be due to the fact that this product has not been tested at all (as this is not a mandatory procedure) or that it has already been tested and nothing harmful or hidden was discovered.

SIDE-EFFECTS & POTENTIAL DANGERS

man-surprised-by-his-size

The company claims that their formula offers “all natural ingredients of the highest quality“. Being all natural, one could assume that there are not any serious side-effects you’ll have to worry about when taking this supplement.

However, what does a reputable website, such as WebMD.com says about individual ingredients used in XtraSize (last checked August 22, 2017)?

  • TRIBULUS TERRESTRIS might cause some side effects such as decrease of blood sugar level, make prostate conditions such as benign prostate hypertrophy (BPH) or prostate cancer worse (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • PANAX GINSENG could cause trouble sleeping (insomnia), menstrual problems, breast pain, increased heart rate, high or low blood pressure, headache, loss of appetite, diarrhea, itching, rash, dizziness, mood changes, vaginal bleeding, severe rash called Stevens-Johnson syndrome, liver damage, severe allergic reactions and other side effects (POSSIBLY UNSAFE – see more here)
  • L-ARGININE HCL could cause abdominal pain, bloating, diarrhea, gout, blood abnormalities, allergies, airway inflammation, worsening of asthma, and low blood pressure (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • MACA ROOT extract could act as estrogen (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • SAW PALMETTO could cause dizziness, headache, nausea, vomiting, constipation, diarrhea, impotence, liver or pancreas problems in some people (LIKELY SAFE – see more here)
  • SARSAPARILLA could cause stomach irritation, runny nose, symptoms of asthma and it might make kidney disease worse (LIKELY SAFE – see more here)
  • PUMPKIN SEED powder could cause ejaculation problems in some men (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • STINGING NETTLE extract could cause stomach complaints, sweating, stimulated uterine contractions and cause a miscarriage, decrease in blood sugar levels, lowering blood pressure, and increased urine flow (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • LICORRICE ROOT extract could cause high blood pressure, low potassium levels, weakness, paralysis, occasionally brain damage, tiredness, an absence of a menstrual period in women, headache, water and sodium retention, and decreased sexual interest and function in men (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)

As you can see, there are some potential adverse effects, especially if you’re allergic to any of the ingredients in the product. However, aside from these, there should be a little-to-no worry when taking this supplement.

PAY ATTENTION:

The one thing you’ll want to be cautious about is current medications and health conditions. Someone that is suffering from blood pressure issues may want to consult with their doctor prior to use.

Just keep in mind that if you experience any side effects (not limited to this list), stop using these pills immediately and consult your medical professional. This way you should be much safer.

USER FEEDBACK

man with erection issues

All these user testimonials and feedback are collected from other online websites. Therefore, I can not ensure their validity. Please take these with a grain of salt.

“I heard XtraSize worked and read all the success stories but I was still worried when I ordered it because having a small penis was really embarrassing for me and I didn’t want anyone knowing I was trying XtraSize. When it came it was in a plain brown box, nobody knows my private decisions – just like they promised. WTG XtraSize!

– User feedback from Darren left on XtraSize.com (last seen August 22, 2017)

“You might be right, but in the past I’ve tried out Xtrasize pills for around a month and had no results at all, even looking at my potency level – just pure “nothing”. Those at least make something as the penis looks different than before, however, I’m unsure if this stuff works on everyone giving 1 cm every three months.

– User feedback from king_kong left on ThundersPlace.org (last seen August 22, 2017)

“After my wife gave birth to our first her body went through a lot of changes. We used to have great sex but now her vagina was bigger than before and I had to do something about it. XtraSize made me large enough to fill her completely again!

– User feedback from Christian left on XtraSize.com (last seen August 22, 2017)

“I tried something in Yohimbe (sp?) in it years ago. It definitely improves EQ, which of course gave me a small size increase, but it wasn’t like it was going to keep getting bigger and bigger. It was 1/8” and done. And that shit was expensive. You can probably buy Yohimbe cheaper somewhere online, but I will say I know nothing about it or any possible side effects.

– User feedback from Ziege left on PEGym.com (last seen August 22, 2017)

As you can see, not all feedback is just positive. Therefore, be prepared that this product may give various results to different people. That is why I recommend purchasing a smaller supply of pills at first.

HOW TO SPOT FAKE USER REVIEWS

It is not unusual that many unethical companies producing male enhancement pills pay for fake user testimonials to promote their products. That is why you need to be critical when assessing user testimonials.

Luckily, fake ones have usually at least few things in common:

  • These are extremely positive promising huge (often unrealistic) gains
  • These often state that their results were achieved very quickly
  • If going through user reviews on Amazon, ignore those that are not marked as “Verified Purchase”

Just keep in mind that you always need to take extremely positive claims with a grain of salt (even if these are genuine). It is better to be safe than sorry.

OFFICIAL GUARANTEE & WARRANTY

90 day guarantee

What is the best place to buy XtraSize pills?

Right now, you can get real XtraSize pills mostly online through the official website or through select authorized dealers worldwide. However, just a quick google search will provide you with a lot of websites that offer these pills as well.

But can you trust these sites that they will send you a real product (and not a fake one)?

That is why I always recommend buying any pills from the official product website (XtraSize.com) if you want to be 100% sure you will not get scammed.

Below I made a screenshot how it should look like:

XtraSize official website

(Image was taken on August 22, 2017)

The best part of making your purchase on the official product website is that you are offered a money back guarantee. In the case of XtraSize, you are offered a conditional 90-day return period.

This is a quote from official order page (quote taken on August 22, 2017):

“If you haven’t noticed the expected results, you can always return unopened product in 90 days. We will give you money back.

With regards to privacy of your purchase, you will get your supply of pills in a plain gray package. Just see for yourself what they say about it (quote was taken from official guarantee page on August 22, 2017):

“Ordered goods will be packed into a discrete, gray box and delivered to the address you provided. For the delivery, we use a reliable courier company. After placing an order, the company will inform you when the shipment will be delivered, which is to ensure that it gets straight to you.”

“When you use our website, you can be sure that information you provide is treated as completely confidential – we don’t share or sell it to anyone.”

I have to say that these conditions for a money back guarantee in a market for male enhancement pills are rather weak. I have seen a much more customer friendly money back guarantees.

PRODUCT PRICE & SHIPPING

The official manufacturer provides you with almost worldwide shipping (last checked August 22, 2017). It will cost you a flat delivery rate of $25.00. As far as price and packages go, the official website offers several options for you to choose from:

As you can see, the official website gives you discounts if you buy more bottles of these pills at once.

However, if you are not sure whether these will work for you, rather select a smaller package. I always recommend to better be safe than sorry.

XTRASIZE - VS - MALE EXTRA (QUICK COMPARISON)

xtrasize -vs- male extra

As Male Extra is becoming a more searched term on the internet these days, we have decided to compare XtraSize to it. So, the question is:

Which product is better, Male Extra or XtraSize?

This is a question that is always hard to answer and there are individual aspects where one or another product is clearly better. That is why the resulting outcome and final answer to this question depend on the value you place on individual aspects.

COMPARISON OF INGREDIENTS

The XtraSize website only provides you with the most active substances they use in their formula. However, the precise numbers for each individual substance are missing online (they are declared on the product label though).

The official website of Male Extra is very open with regards to ingredients used. There are precise numbers of each substance used.

With regards to ingredients, I have to point out that company behind Male Extra is much more transparent and reliable as they provide precise numbers of each substance used on their website.

COMPARISON OF DOSAGE

With XtraSize pills, all you have to take is just one pill with enough water (preferably in the morning).

The Male Extra brand states that you need to take three pills daily, preferably after your meal.

As you can see, the dosage is much better with XtraSize as you will be taking only one single pill a day. With regards to Male Extra, you need to take three pills a day.

COMPARISON OF GUARANTEE & PRICE

The one month supply of XtraSize will cost you $39.50 (but you have to purchase a two month supply at a minimum for $79.00) and comes with 90-day money back guarantee for unopened bottles.

On the other hand, for a monthly supply of Male Extra, you will pay $64.95 and it comes with a 60-day money back guarantee that is covering your whole purchase and not only unopened bottles.

As you can see, with regards to price, XtraSize is a clear winner. However, Male Extra offers a much better money-back guarantee (although it is valid just for 60 days) covering not only unopened bottles.

VERDICT

A lot of people swear by both products, and your answer depends on which aspects compared above you lay utmost importance. Both Male Extra and XtraSize provide a money back guarantee, so it’s more or less a “try it and see if the product works well for you” scenario.

male extra bottles

Warning: Male Extra Pills Reviews and Side Effects Exposed!

Product name: Male Extra Producing company: Wolfson Berg Limited Official website: http://maleextra.com Amazon offer: Available GNC offer: Not available Alternative products: VigRX, ProSolution & ExtenZe One of the best pills to increase blood flow to your penis....

FINAL VERDICT: BOLD CLAIMS FOR A PILL

xtrasize bottle
ADVANTAGES

COMPANY CLAIMS 3″ GROWTH IN 6 MONTHS

POTENT APHRODISIAC INGREDIENTS

NATURAL INGREDIENTS WITH MILD SIDE EFFECTS

DISADVANTAGES

I WAS NOT ABLE TO FIND STUDY OF THIS SUPPLEMENT ONLINE

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE NOT APPLICABLE TO OPENED BOTTLES

NEED TO TAKE THESE PILLS FOR MAINTENANCE REGIME ONCE DESIRED SIZE IS REACHED

Click Here to Make Your Purchase on the official website XtraSize.com
FINAL VERDICT

There is one thing that XtraSize stand out for. It is their confidence in the results you should achieve. However, the company does not divulge any of the scientific studies that took place indicating growth results of users.

Where the company got the 3” increase from is for me a big question since I was not able to locate and go through the research supporting such claims.

What I liked is the fact that XtraSize claims to use all-natural ingredients. According to several user testimonials, you could expect 1” – 2” growth. Just keep in mind that this figure is derived from testimonials that we can not verify whether they are legit or not.

I would like to see more of the scientific studies relating to the product. However, the guarantee that is offered allows you to receive your money back for any unopened bottle if these pills don’t work for you. So it is totally up to you whether you want to try XtraSize or not.

ALTERNATIVE PRODUCTS

Male ExtraVigRX & ProSolution

Hey folks! My pen name is James Buzinko (a.k.a. Stallion) and I want to make this THE GREATEST place for every guy to master the arts of love, dating and attraction! I am young, free and my motto is "Carpe Diem".
  • issam

    just i wanted to know if this product relay can enlarge and how may month to be enlarged

    • James Buzinko

      Hey Issam,

      Thank you for stopping by. To be absolutely honest, I think there are much better products on the market these days. From what I know, the absolute best pill for PE right now is called Male Extra. However, for the best results you need to incorporate even manual exercises to “cement your gains”.

      I hope this advice will help you to achieve your size. JB