Warning: Male Extra Pills Reviews and Side Effects Exposed!

25
92887

male extra bottles

PRODUCT OVERVIEW
Male Extra bottle

Product name: Male Extra
Producing company: Wolfson Berg Limited
Official website: http://maleextra.com
Amazon offer: Available
GNC offer: Not available
Alternative products: VigRXProSolution & ExtenZe

One of the best pills to increase blood flow to your penis. Ideal for boosting permanent size gains (both in length and girth) when doing penis enlargement exercises.
LAST UPDATE: JULY 2017

Male Extra (ME) enhancement pills are a type of supplement that’s known to help promote men’s sexual health in several ways. What is more, these capsules use a ‘potent’ mixture of substances, including all natural ingredients that should help guys with their “size issues”.

Not only that, ME is considered one of the best on the market.

It currently holds favorable ratings, reaching numbers as high as 85 percent in various reviews. However, the question still remains: “Are these blue tablets worth your money and your time?

In our review, we’re going to take a look at what this product has to offer for guys all around the world, the ingredients used in its formula, potential side effects, available discounts and much more.

OUR BEST PENIS ENLARGEMENT TIPS

THIS ARTICLE INCLUDES (TOC)

  1. THE WAY THESE PILLS WORK
  2. INGREDIENTS USED IN MALE EXTRA
  3. POTENTIAL SIDE EFFECTS
  4. USER FEEDBACK & TESTIMONIALS
  5. MONEY BACK GUARANTEE & WARRANTY
  6. PRODUCT PRICE & SHIPPING
  7. FINAL VERDICT
  8. FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs)

THE WAY THESE PILLS WORK

male extra black package

Although there are skeptics, Male Extra is far from presenting itself as a scam. These blue capsules are said to ‘wipe away any concerns or worries‘ that men may hold about their performance during sex.

According to guys who have tried it and have shared their feedback on the internet, these are safe and effective. 

All you have to do is to take 3 pills every day with your breakfast or another meal, and you should start feeling the change in your sex drive and quality of your erection within few days.

All those promising results are achieved thanks to several substances that, when combined, produce a formula that’s potent enough to positively improve a man’s libido and sexual health. You can even gain some inches in the size. However, it will take a lot of time and a penis enlargement regime.

Sadly, no pills will increase your size on their own. You need to follow a complex routine that includes several penis enlargement exercises as well. Only that way you can expect permanent gains.

PENIS EXERCISES (3:58 MINUTES)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TkFdlZSg2ys

INGREDIENTS USED IN MALE EXTRA

male extra ingredients list

MALE EXTRA
Male Extra bottle

Serving size: 3 Pills

Ingredients per serving: L-Arginine HCL (600mg), Pomegranate 40% Ellagic Acid (500mg), MSM (Methyl Sulfonyl Methane) (100mg), L-Methionine (100mg), Zinc (as Citrate) (14mg), Cordyceps (25mg) & Niacin (vitamin B3) (18mg)

The substances inside Male Extra pills have changed over time. Below you can discover an updated list of all ingredients used in Male Extra pills (last checked July 13, 2017).

L-ARGININE HCL (600MG)

L-Arginine HCL is an amino acid. It can be converted by your body to nitric oxide, a crucial substance that affects the quality of your sexual performance. There were even several studies conducted that confirm this statement.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“30 patients (94%) completed the whole treatment schedule. Five (17%) patients reported a significant improvement in erectile function at the end of the L-arginine phase and 6 (20%) patients after the placebo period. 17 (56%) patients showed little improvement with L-arginine and 13 (43%) with placebo. In 8 patients (27%) of the verum group there was either no change in the ED score or even a slight worsening.

Klotz, T., et al. (1999). “Effectiveness of oral L-arginine in first-line treatment of erectile dysfunction in a controlled crossover study“, in Urologia Internationalis. Vol. 63(4). Pp. 220-3.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Nine of 29 (31%) patients taking L-arginine and two of 17 controls reported a significant subjective improvement in sexual function. All objective variables assessed remained unchanged. All nine patients treated with L-arginine and who had subjectively improved sexual performance had had an initially low urinary NOx, and this level had doubled at the end of the study.

POMEGRANATE 40% ELLAGIC ACID (500MG)

The ellagic acid is the main substance that influences the potency of Male Extra formula. It should increase erection hardness by supplying better blood flow to your penile region. A study presented in the July 1, 2006, issue of “Clinical Cancer Research” reported a reduction in prostate cancer disease progression following surgery in patients given 8 ounces of pomegranate juice per day.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“These observations indicate that PJ [pomegranate juice] possesses potent antioxidant activity that results in marked protection of NO [nitric oxide] against oxidative destruction, thereby resulting in augmentation of the biological actions of NO.

Ignarro, L.J., et al. (2006). “Pomegranate juice protects nitric oxide against oxidative destruction and enhances the biological actions of nitric oxide“, in Nitric Oxide: Biology and Chemistry. Vol. 15(2). Pp. 93-102.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“This randomized-controlled trial examined the efficacy of wonderful variety pomegranate juice versus placebo in improving erections in 53 completed subjects with mild to moderate erectile dysfunction. … Of the 42 subjects who demonstrated improvement in GAQ scores after beverage consumption, 25 reported improvement after drinking pomegranate juice. Further, 17 subjects showed preference of one beverage to the other. Subjects were more likely to have improved scores when pomegranate juice was consumed (P=0.058).

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“After 3 months, the extent of stress-induced ischemia decreased in the experimental group but increased in the control group (F[1,37] 4.22, p 0.05; Table 2). This benefit was observed without changes in cardiac medications or revascularization in either group.

Sumner, M.D., et al. (2005). “Effects of Pomegranate Juice Consumption on Myocardial Perfusion in Patients With Coronary Heart Disease“, in The American Journal of Cardiology. Vol. 96. Pp. 810–814.

MSM (METHYL SULFONYL METHANE) (100MG)

The MSM is an organic form of sulfur that (according to a certain study) plays an important role in building new and repairing damaged cells. Thanks to the increased blood flow to your penis, it will get where it is needed the most when doing penis enlargement exercises.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“The use of the supplement for 3 months after cuff repair decreases shoulder postoperative pain and leads to a slight improvement in repair integrity. This improvement does not seem to correlate with a better objective functional outcome. However, these effects could facilitate and abbreviate the postoperative rehabilitation program and reduce re-rupture rate.

Gumina, S., et al. (2012). “Arginine L-alpha-ketoglutarate, methylsulfonylmethane, hydrolyzed type I collagen and bromelain in rotator cuff tear repair: a prospective randomized study“, in Current Medical Research and Opinion. Vol. 28(11). Pp. 1767-1774.

L-METHIONINE (100MG)

L-methionine is a crucial amino acid that is believed to reduce the conversion of histidine into histamine in your body. Because histamine plays a crucial role in achieving orgasm, l-methionine should prolong the amount of time you last during sex.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“In the histidine decarboxylase assay, histamine synthesized from added histidine is measured. The assay for histamine methyltransferase involves measuring the formation of [14C]methylhistamine with [14C]S-adenosyl-l-methionine serving as the methyl donor.

Taylor, K.M., & Snyder, S.H. (1972). “Isotopic microassay of histamine, histidine, histidine decarboxylase and histamine methyltransferase in brain tissue“, in Journal of Neurochemistry. Vol. 19(5). Pp. 1343–1358.

ZINC (AS CITRATE) (14MG)

Zinc is an essential mineral that plays a vital role in our organism. It can enhance your orgasms and even raise semen production. Not only that, it is highly related to the production of testosterone, hormone, whose low levels can minimize your libido and weaken your erections. Sadly, most men don’t get enough zinc in their diet.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“The authors conclude that supraphysiological levels of testosterone maintained for up to two months can promote some aspects of sexual arousability without stimulating sexual activity in eugonadal men within stable heterosexual relationships.

Anderson, R.A., et al. (1992). “The effects of exogenous testosterone on sexuality and mood of normal men“, in The Journal of Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism. Vol. 75(6). Pp. 1503-7.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Zinc supplementation of marginally zinc-deficient normal elderly men for six months resulted in an increase in serum testosterone from 8.3 +/- 6.3 to 16.0 +/- 4.4 nmol/L (p = 0.02). We conclude that zinc may play an important role in modulating serum testosterone levels in normal men.

Prasad, A.S., et al. (1996). “Zinc status and serum testosterone levels of healthy adults“, in Nutrition. Vol. 12(5). Pp. 344-8.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Testosterone treated subjects had greater improvement in erectile function compared to those who received placebo, reaching statistical significance at week 4 (4.4 vs 2.1, p = 0.029, 95.1% CI 0.3, 4.7). Similar trends were observed for improvements in orgasmic function, overall satisfaction, total IIEF score and percentage of IIEF responders.

CORDYCEPS (25MG)

Cordyceps has been used in traditional Chinee medicine for a long time. It has been usually used as a natural aphrodisiac and there are several studies proving its ability to increase sex drive and functions.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“These studies show the main activities of the fungus in oxygen-free radical scavenging, antisenescence, endocrine, hypolipidemic, antiatherosclerotic, and sexual function-restorative activities. The safety of the fungus, its effects on the nervous system, glucose metabolism, the respiratory, hepatic, cardiovascular, and immune systems, immunologic disease, inflammatory conditions, cancer, and diseases of the kidney will be reviewed in the second part of this article to be published in the winter issue of this journal.

Zhu, J.S., et al. (1998): “The scientific rediscovery of an ancient Chinese herbal medicine: Cordyceps sinensis: part 1“, in Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine. Vol. 4(3). Pp. 289-303.

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Because CS [cordyceps sinensis], F2 [water soluble protein], and F3 [poorly water soluble polysaccharide and protein] stimulated both in vitro and in vivo testosterone secretions in mice, it is possible that CS might contribute to an alternative medicine for the treatment of some reproductive problems caused by insufficient testosterone levels in human males.

Hsu, CH.CH., et al. (2003): “In vivo and in vitro stimulatory effects of Cordyceps sinensis on testosterone production in mouse Leydig cells“, in Life Sciences. Vol. 73(16). Pp. 2127-2136.

NIACIN (VITAMIN B3) (18MG)

The last ingredient inside Male Extra pills is Niacin, also known as vitamin B3. It helps men to increase blood flow into the penis by relaxing your blood vessels leading to a much better erection. The best part? Niacin will help you to reduce fatigue as well (vitamin B does that pretty effectively).

STUDY CONCLUSION:

“Niacin alone can improve the erectile function in patients suffering from moderate to severe ED [erectile dysfunction] and dyslipidemia.

Ng, C.F., et al. (2011). “Effect of niacin on erectile function in men suffering erectile dysfunction and dyslipidemina“, in The Journal of Sexual Medicine. Vol. 8(10). Pp. 2883-93.

old and new male extra packaging
The packaging of this product was recently redesigned from blue to black!

PILLS THAT FDA WARNS ABOUT

US Food & Drug Administration (FDA) regularly tests various pills that are sold as dietary supplements. Even those related to improving sexual performance.

There are a lot of products on the market that FDA even warns about. Just see for yourself:

Luckily, I was not able to find any warning about Male Extra.

This may be due to the fact that this product has not been tested at all (as this is not a mandatory procedure) or that it has already been tested and nothing harmful or hidden was discovered.

POTENTIAL SIDE EFFECTS

male extra images

Does Male Extra come with any side effect? This is the most important question every one of you should ask himself. The answer is not that easy.

Because we are not scientists, not even medical professionals, we rely on reputable sources such as WebMD to learn more about potential side-effects for individual ingredients used in Male Extra:

  • L-ARGININE can cause some side effects such as abdominal pain, bloating, diarrhea, gout, blood abnormalities, allergies, airway inflammation, worsening of asthma, and low blood pressure (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • ELLAGIC ACID does not have enough data to determine if it is safe (see more here)
  • MSM might cause nausea, diarrhea, bloating, fatigue, headache, insomnia, itching, or worsening of allergy symptoms (LIKELY SAFE – see more here)
  • L-METHIONINE (of high doses) can cause brain damage and death (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • ZINC CITRATE might cause nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, metallic taste, kidney and stomach damage, and other side effects (LIKELY SAFE – see more here)
  • CORDYCEPS might slow blood clotting and cause the immune system to become more active (POSSIBLY SAFE – see more here)
  • NIACIN might cause burning, tingling, itching, and redness of the face, arms, and chest, as well as headaches, stomach upset, intestinal gas, dizziness, pain in the mouth, and other problems (LIKELY SAFE – see more here)

As you can see, this supplement is safe for consumption. Most people who take Male Extra report no side effects. However, I always recommend consulting any supplement with your medical professional first.

USER FEEDBACK & TESTIMONIALS

man with erection issues

All these user testimonials and feedback are collected from other online websites. Therefore, I can not ensure their validity. Please take these with a grain of salt.

I have gone through a lot of user testimonials available on the internet. From what I was able to learn, most users have seen favorable results when using Male Extra pills.

According to some reviewers, they found that:

  • Men, in general, experience fuller erections
  • The product claims of gaining three inches in length are not commonly reported
  • Men reported better orgasms and improved quality of erections thanks to better bloodflow to the penile area

If you do not trust me, then I have a selection of user testimonials to make the point. Just see for yourself in the user feedback below.

“I had got some male Extra pills that came with my extender that were just short of Viagra as far as making you horny and full hanging and they even gave me a great workout at the gym, but I can’t reorder them due to the fact they are way too expensive, but dam they were good. So I ordered some Extenze instead and have been less than thrilled. They make me a little horny but nothing like the Male Extra pills. I’m going to give them a little longer but so far I’m disappointed.

– User feedback from Dino9X7 left on ThundersPlace.org (last seen July 14, 2017)

“I got a box for 1 month with the SizeGenetics package. I took them every day (3 pills in the morning) and did manual exercises but they did nothing to me. No gain of anything. Maybe you need to take them more than 1 month to see results? Also, I’m skinny and my metabolism is burning things quickly. That may be the reason.

– User feedback from frog1 left on MattersofSize.com (last seen July 14, 2017)

“About 2 years ago I tried some penis pills that did nothing at all. Then a few months ago I found out that pills only work when you exercise. I gave male extra a go because it comes with the exercise program. Results don’t come as quick as you think but I am definitely getting longer and thicker. Top product, love it.

– User feedback from Nigel left on HowIGotBig.com (last seen July 14, 2017)

“There is really no difference in the formula but inactive ingredients. If you take a supplement my advices to go with MaleExtra or TITAN, both are on special and both contain everything you need to supplement your gains. Both links I posted bring you to the 25% off deals. Save money and get the best supplements.”

– User feedback from DoubleLongDaddy left on MattersOfSize.com (last seen July 15, 2017)

As you can see, not all feedback is just positive. Therefore, be prepared that this product may give various results to different people. That is why I recommend purchasing smaller supply of pills at first.

VIDEO REVIEW BY JUSTIN (2:27 MINUTES)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOwqaFcIBGo

HOW TO SPOT FAKE USER REVIEWS

It is not unusual that many unethical companies producing male enhancement pills pay for fake user testimonials to promote their products. That is why you need to be critical when assessing user testimonials.

Luckily, fake ones have usually at least few things in common:

  • These are extremely positive promising huge (often unrealistic) gains
  • These often state that their results were achieved very quickly
  • If going through user reviews on Amazon, ignore those that are not marked as “Verified Purchase”

Just keep in mind that you always need to take extremely positive claims with a grain of salt (even if these are genuine). It is better to be safe than sorry.

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE & WARRANTY

60 day guarantee

Where to buy Male Extra Pills?

Right now, you can get real Male Extra pills mostly online through the official website or through select authorized dealers worldwide. However, just a quick google search will provide you with a lot of websites that offer these pills as well.

But can you trust these sites that they will send you a real product (and not a fake one)?

That is why I recommend buying any pills from the official product website (MaleExtra.com) if you want to be 100% sure you will not get scammed.

Below I made a screenshot how it should look like:

Male Extra new official website

(Image was taken on July 14, 2017)

The best part of making your purchase on the official product website is that you are offered an excellent, 60-day money back guarantee. This is a quote from their guarantee policy page (quote taken on July 14, 2017):

“If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with Male Extra™, simply return the unused bottles in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order. We will refund you 100% of the product price – excluding shipping charges.

With regards to privacy of your purchase, you will get your supply of pills in a plain brown package. Just see for yourself what they say about it (quote was taken from official FAQ page on July 14, 2017):

“Your privacy is of utmost importance to us. Your order will be packaged in completely discreet packaging – no one will know what you have ordered. The name Male Extra™ won’t show on your credit card statement either.

Just keep in mind that these tablets are likely not available on mainstream web retailers like GNC.com. They are also hard to find at regular drug stores as well unless they specialize in supplements for sexual health.

PRODUCT PRICE & SHIPPING

The official manufacturer provides you with a free worldwide shipping (last checked July 14, 2017). As far as price and packages go, the official website offers several options for you to choose from:

As you can see, the official website gives you discounts if you buy more bottles of these pills at once.

However, if you are not sure whether these will work for you, rather select a smaller package. I always recommend to better be safe than sorry.

FINAL VERDICT: ONE OF THE BEST

MALE EXTRA
Male Extra bottle

Producing company: Wolfson Berg Limited
Daily serving: 3 Capsules
Official website: http://maleextra.com
Amazon offer: Available
GNC offer: Not available
Alternative products: VigRXProSolution & ExtenZe

ADVANTAGES

QUICK INITIAL RESULTS

Many potent ingredients in Male Extra help increase blood flow to the penile region and promote healthy hormonal changes in men, which in turn, significantly improve sexual performance of guys.

BETTER CONTROL & PERFORMANCE

This supplement may also assist users to gain more control over their ejaculations.

MINIMAL SIDE EFFECTS

These should also have no side effects at all, meaning that they should be completely safe for daily use in given dosage.

PERMANENT GAINS

While age is said not ‘to be an issue,’ only guys of 18+ years should use it. After achieving the desired results in length and girth thanks to penile exercises, you can stop their usage.

DISADVANTAGES

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

Sadly, the results are individual. Some men experience very quick results (few days) while others notice improvement after some time (few weeks).

RATHER EXPENSIVE

The monthly cost of $64.95 is a little bit higher when compared to other products on the market. From a long-term perspective, you can count costs of several hundred dollars.

VERDICT:
One of the best pills to increase blood flow to your penis. Ideal for boosting permanent size gains (both in length and girth) when doing penis enlargement exercises.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs)

male extra faqs

FAQ #1: ARE MALE EXTRA PILLS SAFE?

YES! This product is safe for use, it is made of natural ingredients and there are no side effects reported. Male Extra contains L-arginine, Pomegranate 40% ellagic acid, MSM (methyl sulfonyl methane), L-Methionine, Zinc, Cordyceps and Niacin (vitamin B3).

All are safe and natural ingredients, with many clinical studies and trials documenting their effectiveness.

FAQ #2: I NEED TO INCREASE MY GIRTH. WILL MALE EXTRA HELP ME?

ABSOLUTELY! These pills might help you even with increasing size of your girth if you follow all the included directions and tips. These pills may also assist users to gain more control over their ejaculations.

FAQ #3: WHEN CAN I FEEL THE RESULTS OF THIS SUPPLEMENT?

According to the official website of this product, results may vary between different people. However, most of the customers can see results in the first few weeks after starting with Male Extra.

Don’t get discouraged if you can’t see the results from the first day. You should continue to take these pills as you will increase the odds in your favor the longer you use this product.

FAQ #4: WHERE CAN I BUY MALE EXTRA PILLS?

The only place you should ever buy these pills from is the official website located on MaleExtra.com When you purchase it via other places, you will risk getting a counterfeit product that might damage your health. And you don’t want this. Trust me.

When you buy through shady websites and via the official one, you might risk the security of your credit card and you might lose money as well.

FAQ #5: IS THERE ANY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE? WILL I LOSE MONEY?

If you buy through the official website MaleExtra.com, there is no risk associated with your purchase as you are covered by the 60-day money back guarantee.

According to the official website, the only thing you have to do is to simply return your remaining Male Extra capsules along with all your original packaging within 60 days of delivery for a full refund, excluding shipping charges.

Simple as that.

FAQ #6: WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF I STOP USING THESE PILLS?

If you stop using these pills your body won’t be getting the healthy nutrients that are responsible for bigger, harder and longer lasting erections and increased sex drive. In layman’s terms, you will achieve results as long as you keep using these pills.

But don’t worry, you can improve your results if you accompany these pills with our proven exercises that will boost your manhood and cutting edge penis extenders that are more complex and give better results year after year.

FAQ #7: DO I NEED PRESCRIPTION BY A DOCTOR TO BUY MALE EXTRA?

Nope, you don’t need anything like that. You can safely purchase them from the official website. Keep in mind that you should always check with your doctor or health practitioner if you are currently taking any medication to see whether Male Extra is suitable for you.

male-extra graphic

VERDICT:

One of the best pills to increase blood flow to your penis. Ideal for boosting permanent size gains (both in length and girth) when doing penis enlargement exercises.
Hey folks! My pen name is James Buzinko (a.k.a. Stallion) and I want to make this THE GREATEST place for every guy to master the arts of love, dating and attraction! I am young, free and my motto is "Carpe Diem".
  • Robert

    So I have been one that hasn’t really had the greatest penis to look at. I mean even when I have an erection, it’s still a pretty sore object to the eyes with regards to size, at least in my opinion. In the past I have experimented with all kinds of penis pumps, pills, exercises and they had some effect, but never to the amount that I received after taking MaleExtra.

    With MaleExtra I have been able to see permanent and noticeable differences. Within a month, my erections were firmer, I had great stamina and I felt like I had more control of my performance in the bedroom.

    But what made me really happy was the boost I got to my length! With better blood flow, I have managed to increase my penis size by an inch when flaccid, and 1.6 inches when erect, which means that I can only get bigger from here on out.

    I would totally recommend this product!

    • Thanks Robert for sharing with us your personal feedback!

  • David

    Well I have been taking treatments from doctors for about a year now, and began trying natural remedies to help reduce the negative effects that I have due to being diagnosed with an enlarged prostate. I felt a little hopeless when I was diagnosed, and wasn’t sure on how to go about dealing with the effects that it was having on my sex life.

    But then I found MaleExtra, and was hesitant to try it and only ordered due to the reviews that I saw on the website. I want to say that if you’re looking to try this product out and are unsure, take my testimonial to heart because it has allowed me to have a better sex life despite my condition. Within two months, my sexual health has improved, my prostate less inflamed, my erections harder and I even grew an inch!

    Since taking these pills, I have had my sex life regained. It’s actually quite an inexpensive price for what I was able to get back.

    • Whow David, this sounds almost like a miracle pill testimonial. But still it is really great to hear that it has helped you! But remember to maintain healthy lifestyle as well!

  • Kyle.

    When you’re stuck with premature ejaculations, you can bet that the sex life has been pretty poor considering my performance has been dominated and hindered due to this issue that I’ve had forever. Of course I tried many different exercises that were supposed to help with this, but they never seemed to work for me.

    After taking MaleExtra though, and using their suggested training exercises, it is no longer a problem with me and I can finally get back into the bedroom with confidence in my performance. Plus I got the added benefit of having a higher libido, which is great!

    • That is really great to know that your PE issue is gone thanks to this product.

  • Toby

    The main thing that I’ve noticed with trying MaleExtra, is the fact that my ejaculation volumes have increased by a freaking mile. I used to have about a teaspoon worth, and now I have a lot more than that. Not to mention that my penis size has dramatically increased and I now move with ultimate confidence around the bedroom.

    I thought I was doing really great with the sex, but since taking these pills, I feel like I have transformed my sex life and myself into a power machine running with ultimate performance. My girlfriend keeps asking me what I’ve done to give myself such a boost, and I just smile and wink at her.

    It’s great!

    • That is really great to know Toby. I hope you will share with us even the long term results and observations you will have!

  • Joanthan

    When I found out that my girlfriend was faking her orgasms, it brought me to the realization that I had to do something to change how I was performing in the bedroom. That is one of the worst things you want to hear from your girlfriend, and I really didn’t want her to hate the sex. I wanted to please her, own her, and enjoy her, but my performance was more than lack luster.

    I always wondered why my orgasms were always short, and I mean seconds short. I would always wonder what the point was, and when I found out she was not enjoying herself, I knew that I was really affecting her as well. It was a problem that I did not want to have.

    So I started taking MaleExtra, I noticed an immediate boost. I trained my penis with the 8 minute training sessions that they recommend, and started having higher ejaculate volumes, and orgasms that lasted almost three times as longer.

    I am not longer worried about my performance, and I can clearly tell that my girlfriend is no longer faking and really enjoying herself. This definitely saved our sex life and I owe it to MaleExtra.

    • Sam

      My wife revealed to me that she was faking her orgasms some years ago, so I just started to pleasure her as much as I could before I would get pleasure. Usually oral, foreplay and anything really that helps her get ahead of me. Anyways I have tried medication like this before, but those pills never helped, I have a feeling this stuff may help increase my energy and sex drive. I don’t believe I’ll grow in size, but if that happens, even better I suppose.

      • Realizing that your partner is faking orgasms is really hard and can damage ones self-esteem.

    • Awesome and lengthy comment Joanthan. I hope your experience continue to be great!

  • Riley

    I haven’t been that great in bed in my life so I suppose it’s about time I try some outside help. This medication sounds appealing, I’ll admit that, but I still worry that these wont be anyway beneficial to me. I hope that they help me out, because I need all the help I can get right now.

    • Hey Riley, if you have problems with being good or better in bed then I can only recommend you to check out and read many articles from our sex category. I bet you will find many useful info and techniques there.

  • wally8888

    I started taking this sometime ago, and the results have showed up greatly. My size has went up slightly, but I noticed my sex drive is better and I have lasted a lot longer in bed since. Also it helps to exercise and eat healthy while being on this. The more the better I suppose. 😀

  • Tracy

    My husband has been taking this stuff for some time now and I can tell a big difference. He hasn’t grown a considerable amount in size, but he has become much better in bed. I really am happy with the results.

    • Hey Tracy, that is really great to know that this product works well for performance of men during sex! Hope the size growth will be better as well with the regular usage.

  • Jared22

    I am in need of something to help me with my size and stamina. I used to do quite fine in bed when I was in my late teens and early 20s, but now that I’m 34 years old, my sex drive has been weakened. I don’t last as long as I used to and I have tried male enhancement before witch never worked. I am considering trying this stuff out, so here’s hoping it helps me out.

    • Hey Jared22, I think you have nothing to lose with this product. It has money back guarantee if you would not be satisfied so maybe you should give it a try and decide whether you would want to stick with it or not.

  • Not that take male enhancement pills on a regular basis, but I occasionally take a pill of Sensamax and there are no side effects for the moment.

  • Not that take male enhancement pills on a regular basis, but I occasionally take a pill of Sensamax and there are no side effects for the moment.

  • I already have tooo many pills–I would like them STOPPED!!!!

  • Krishna

    Real I want try this product.so how can i use this pills how many months I need to. Take

    Im 23years old now but if i sex with. My girl friend.I can’t satisfy with her,

  • Radesh

    Can you please let me no which pill I need to buy for me to get larger size and to lost longer sex drive